ABOUT US

BSS provides solutions throughout the linear broadcast chain, including producing better programming, launching new TV and Radio channels and services, and expanding operations and markets. From HD production OB vehicles, 24-hour news studios, and file-based workflows to multi-channel playout; BSS has a proven track record of successfully working in live environments, minimizing disruption and delivering projects - on time and on budget.

BSS SERVICES

BSS is one of the leading providers of broadcast systems integration services and digital media solutions, with over 13 years of experience gained in launching and upgrading television channels, and Production Companies

BSS SUPPORT

Our engineering workshop is fully equipped with all the latest test and measurement tools. We provide service, repair, refurbishment and after-sales support on all professional broadcast and production equipment.

BSS WAREHOUSE

Our warehouse facilities in U.A.E with over than 2000 product is equipped to handle our in-bound and out-bound freight, with capacity to produce fast order execution and efficient distribution channel.

Tareq Eid

General Manager

tareq@bss-me.com

Tamer Mansour

Egypt Area Manager

Email: tamer.m@bss-me.com

Ibrahim Al-Baz

Financial Officer

Email: acc@bss-me.com

Laith Fraihat

Pre sales Manager

projects@bss-me.com

Ayman Afghani

Projects Manager

Email: ayman@bss-me.com

Bilal Zabadi

UAE Regional Sales Manager

bilal@bss-me.com

Salman Rasool

Sales executive

sales.2@bss-me.com

andraih awwad

Sales executive

Email: p.sales@panorama-pvs.com

John Turkay

Africa Regional Sales Manager

john.t@bss-me.com

Hany hosny

Sales executive

sales.eg@bss-me.com

Tareq Hijazi

Accountant

acc.jo@panorama-pvs.com

Saadut Hafeez

Accountant

Email: accounts@bss-me.com

Mohammad Ehsan

Pre sales Engineer

m.ehsan@bss-me.com

Mohammad Odeh

Pre-Sales Engineer

Email: m.odeh@panorama-pvs.com

Baker Abu Rjelah

System Engineer

Email: b_atari@hotmail.com

Osama Yaseen

Technical Engineer

Email: service@panorama-pvs.com

John Ramento

System Engineer

Email: r.john@bss-me.com

Tawfiq Yousef

Procurement Officer

Email: info@bss-me.com

Suna Eid

Administrative Assistant

Email: admin@panorama-pvs.com

Sreedev C.S

Warehouse Supervisor

Email: sreedev@bss-me.com

Elizabeth Benjamin

Logistics Supervisor

Email: logistics@bss-me.com

Shopping Cart
0